Management

Search Courses

samina

Samina Kabir

Senior Program Coordinator
(Deputy Director)

Email:  samina@iub.edu.bd
Room No: 2025
Phone: Ext. 2111

zahidul

Md Zahidul Hasnain

Senior Network Administrator

Email: ipzahid@iub.edu.bd
Room No: 4016
Phone: Ext. 2115

drubonill

Dhrubanil Bhattacharjee

Assistant Director

Email:  dhrubanil@iub.edu.bd
Room No: 2025
Phone: Ext. 2114

safiul

Shafiul Alam

Web Developer

Email: websb@iub.edu.bd
Room No: 3014
Phone: Ext. 2116

SURAZ

Md. Suruzzaman Sheikh

EMBA Program Manager

Email: s.sheikh@iub.edu.bd
Room No: 2024

AH

Md. Ahasan Habib

Lab Manager

Email: ahasan@iub.edu.bd
Room No: 3013

ENAM-BBA
Muhammad Enamul Huq
BBA Program Manager

E-mail:enam@iub.edu.bd
Room No.: 4001
Extn.: 2113

mullick

Tawseef Ahmed Mullick

Program Officer

Email: tahmed@iub.edu.bd
Room No: 4001

ASAD

Md. Ashaduzzaman

Program Officer

Email: ashad@iub.edu.bd
Room No: 4001

YESDINA

Yeasdina Islam

Program Officer

Email: yeasdina@iub.edu.bd
Room No: 4001

Habib-1

Md. Habibur Rahman Fuszder

Program Officer

Email: habibur.fuszder@iub.edu.bd
Room No: 4001
Extn: 2117

James

James Clinton Baroi

Program Officer

Email: jamesclinton@iub.edu.bd
Room No: 4001

irin

Irin Sultana

Program Officer

Email: irin@iub.edu.com
Room No: 2024
Extn: