Management

Search Courses

samina

Samina Kabir

Senior Program Coordinator
(Deputy Director)

Email:  samina@iub.edu.bd
Room No: 2025
Phone: Ext. 2111

zahidul

Md Zahidul Hasnain

Senior Network Administrator

Email: ipzahid@iub.edu.bd
Room No: 4016
Phone: Ext. 2115

nil

Dhrubanil Bhattacharjee

Assistant Director

Email:  dhrubanil@iub.edu.bd
Room No: 2025
Phone: Ext. 2114

safiul

Shafiul Alam

Web Developer

Email: websb@iub.edu.bd
Room No: 3014
Phone: Ext. 2116

male

M. Nazmul Islam

Manager, BBA Program 

Room No: 4001
Phone: Ext. 2113

AH

Md. Ahasan Habib

Lab Manager

Email: ahasan@iub.edu.bd
Room No: 3013

mullick

Tawseef Ahmed Mullick

Program Officer

Email: tahmed@iub.edu.bd
Room No: 4001

c-roy

Tonoy Roy

Program Officer

Email: tonoy@iub.edu.bd
Room No: 4001

SURAZ

Md. Suruzzaman Sheikh

EMBA Program Manager

Email: s.sheikh@iub.edu.bd
Room No: 2024

ASAD

Md. Ashaduzzaman

Program Officer

Email: ashad@iub.edu.bd
Room No: 4001

YESDINA

Yeasdina Islam

Program Officer

Email: yeasdina@iub.edu.bd
Room No: 4001

saima

Kazi Saima Yesmin

Program Officer

Email: ksaima@iub.edu.bd
Room No: 2024