Adjunct Faculty Members

Search Courses

Name Designation at IUB Educational Qualifications Email Office Hour
Dr. Abu Naser Ahmed Ishtiaque Adjunct Professor Ph.D. (University of Dhaka) anai@du.ac.bd
Dr. H.M. Mosarof Hossain Adjunct Professor Ph.D. (University of Dhaka) mosaroffb@yahoo.com
Dr. M. Ahsan Akhtar Hasin Adjunct Professor Ph.D. (Asian Institute of Technology, Thailand) aahasin@ipe.buet.ac.bd
Dr. Mahfuzul Hoque Adjunct Professor Ph.D. (University of Tsukuba, Japan) mhoque71@hotmail.com
Dr. Masudur Rahman Adjunct Professor Ph.D. (University of Wales Institute, Cardiff, UK) m.rahman.2009.du@gmail.com
Dr. Md. Abdul Hannan Mia Adjunct Professor Ph.D. (University of Dhaka) hannan@du.ac.bd
Dr. Md. Amir Hussain Adjunct Professor Ph.D. (University of Sydney, Australia) amirhussainju@yahoo.com
Dr. Md. Mizanur Rahman Adjunct Professor Ph.D. (University of Dhaka) drmizanhira@yahoo.com
Dr. Md. Rafiqul Islam Adjunct Professor Ph.D. (University of Dhaka) rafique.du@gmail.com
Dr. Md. Shah Alam Adjunct Professor Ph.D. (University of Delhi, India) shahmdalam@yahoo.com
Dr. Nikhil Ranjan Dhar Adjunct Professor Ph.D. (Indian Institute of Technology) nrdhar@ipe.buet.ac.bd
Dr. Motaher Hossain Adjunct Professor Ph.D. (University of Helsinki, Finland) mdmotaher@gmail.com
Dr. Nazmul Amin Majumdar Adjunct Professor Ph. D. (Monash University, Melbourne, Australia) nazmul.amin@gmail.com
Dr. Rezai Karim Khondkar Adjunct Professor Ph.D. (West Virginia University, USA) rkhondker50@gmail.com
Dr. Serajul Haque Adjunct Professor Ph. D. (University of Osnabruck, Germany) sj27hq@yahoo.com

 

Dr. Shamsuddin Ahmad Adjunct Professor Ph.D. (University of Hawaii, USA) shmsddn_ahmad@yahoo.com

 

Dr. Zakir Hossain Adjunct Professor Ph.D. (University of Newcastle, Australia) zakirepic@yahoo.com
Mr. Shahnoor Wahid Adjunct Professor M.Sc. (University of Dhaka)
Mr. Habibullah Bahar Adjunct Professor MA in Development Economics, Centre for Development Economics (CDE), Willams College, Willamstown, USA, BA (Hons.) MA in Economics, Dhaka University. habibullah_bahar@yahoo.com
Dr. A.K.M. Nazrul Islam Adjunct Associate Professor Ph. D. (New Delhi) nazrul2002@yahoo.com
Dr. Baktiar Rana Adjunct Associate Professor Ph. D. (Yokohama National University, Japan) baktiar@juniv.edu
Dr. Ireen Akhter Adjunct Associate Professor Ph.D. (Institute of Business Administration, University of Dhaka) ireen_sm@yahoo.com
Dr. K.M. Zahidul Islam Adjunct Associate Professor Ph.D. (University of Helsinki, Finland) jahid558@yahoo.com
Dr. Anup Kumar Saha Adjunct Associate Professor Ph.D. (Durham University Business School) opusaha@yahoo.com
Dr. Muhammad Shariat Ullah Adjunct Associate Professor Ph.D. (Ritsumeikan University, Japan) mshariatullah@yahoo.com
Dr. Partha Kumar Pandit Adjunct Associate Professor Ph.D. (Bangladesh University of Engineering & Technology) panditpartha@yahoo.com
Dr. Sumon Das Adjunct Associate Professor Ph.D. (Durham University Business School, UK) sdas1207@yahoo.com
Dr. Mohammad Abdullah Mahfuz Adjunct Associate Professor Ph.D. (Wuhan University of Technology) mahfuzmkt@yahoo.com
Dr. Chowdhury Saleh Ahmed Adjunct Associate Professor Ph.D. in Economics, University of the Philippines, Manila, MA & BA in Economics, University of Dhaka. Salehahmed4081@yahoo.com
Mr. Arif Rana Adjunct Associate Professor MBA from Institute of Business Administration (IBA), University of Dhaka, BSc, University of Dhaka. arif.arifrana@gmail.com
Dr. Ziaur Rahman Adjunct Associate Professor Ph.D. (International Islamic University, Malaysia) ziaur20@yahoo.com
Ms. Nigar Sultana Adjunct Associate Professor MBA (Bangor University, UK) nigarsultana26@yahoo.com
Dr. Bayezid Ali Adjunct Associate Professor Ph.D. (Dhaka University) bayezid2001@gmail.com
Mr. Md. Tariqul Haque Adjunct Associate Professor MBA (Symbiosis International University) tariq@enroute.com.bd
Dr. Shamsun Nahar Ahmed Adjunct Assistant Professor Ph.D. (China Agricultural University) naharahmed@gmail.com

 

Dr. M. Habib Adjunct Assistant Professor Ph.D. (Jadavpur University, Kolkata, India) wahidul123@yahoo.co.uk
Dr. Md. Mehedi Masud Mazumder Adjunct Assistant Professor Ph.D (Tohoku University, Japan) masudmehadi@du.ac.bd
Dr. Md. Anowar Hossain Bhuiyan Adjunct Assistant Professor Ph.D. (Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia) anowaranu@yahoo.com
Dr. Shuva Ghosh Adjunct Assistant Professor Ph.D. (Missouri University of Science & Technology, USA) shuva99@gmail.com
Mr. Mohammed Badar Uddin Sabery Adjunct Assistant Professor MBA (Central Queensland University, Australia) juisab@hotmail.com
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Mr. Sajal Kumar Dey Adjunct Assistant Professor MBA and BBA, University of Dhaka.

 

sajal_129@yahoo.com
Dr. Md. Shahnawaz Karim Adjunct Assistant Professor Ph.D. in Monetary Economics, Lincoln University, Canterbury, New Zealand, Master of Science in International Trade and Economic Development, Utah State University, United States of America. mkshahnawaz@gmail.com
Dr. Abureza M Muzareba Adjunct Assistant Professor Ph.D. (University of Sheffield, UK) muzareba@du.ac.bd
Dr. Md. Abdul Momen Adjunct Assistant Professor Ph.D. (International Islamic University, Malaysia) a.momen@ewubd.edu
Mr. Sourov Banerjee Adjunct Assistant Professor MA (Rajshahi University) bappasb@yahoo.com
Ms. Nafiza Islam Adjunct Lecturer MBA and BBA, University of Dhaka
Mr. Mehedi Mansur Adjunct Lecturer MSc and BSc in International Business, Aston University, UK
Mr. Chinmoy Das Gupta Adjunct Lecturer MSc in Global Finance and Banking, Bardford University, UK, BA (Hons) Leeds Metropolitan University, UK & BBA (IUB). ronee.das@gmail.com
Ms. Alima Aktar Adjunct Lecturer Ph.D. in Human Resource Management, University Utara Malaysia, Malaysia (ABD) , MBA and BBA in Human Resource Management and Finance, United International University. alima.uum@gmail.com
Ms. Nabila Maruf Adjunct Lecturer MA in Economics, Carleton University, Ottawa, Canada, BS in Economics, North South University. nabilamaruf@gmail.com
Ms. Kashfia Ameen Adjunct Lecturer Master of Development Studies, BRAC University, BA (Hons) in Business Economics and Management, University of Nottingham. ameenkashfia@gmail.com
Mr. Mohammad Tanvir Sarwar Adjunct Lecturer MBA in Human Resource Management, University of Sunderland, United Kingdom, LLB (University of London), United Kingdom. tanvirsarwar13@gmail.com
Ms. Nusrat Jahan Adjunct Lecturer Doctor of Business Administration (DBA) (ABD) , (IBA), University of Dhaka, MBA in MIS, University of Dhaka, Bachelor of Engineering in Electrical & Electronic Engineering, Chittagong University of Engineering and Technology. nusrat1987@outlook.com
Ms. Nuren Nirvana Brishti Adjunct Lecturer M.Sc. & B.Sc. in Economics, (IUB). nirvanabrishti@gmail.com
Ms. Nuzhat Sharmeen Adjunct Lecturer M.Sc. in Development Economics, School of Oriental and African Studies (SOAS), B.Sc. in Economics, (IUB). nuzhatsharmeen@gmail.com
Ms. Fahmida Islam Adjunct Lecturer Masters & Bachelors in Economics, IUB fahmida.islam793@gmail.com
Ms. Tasneem Bareen Hasan Adjunct Lecturer MSc in International Management with Finance, Queen Mary University of London, Uk, B.S in Economics, North South University, Dhaka dior_haque@yahoo.com